A collection of photographs taken at the 2015 Annual General Meeting at Marmora Curling CLub, taken by Margriet Kitchen.


Sandy Fraser presents Ritch Smith with Marmora & Lake's plaque in recognition of CLWA's 75th Anniversary.


CLWA Presidents, Past and Present - 

L to R: Dave Bedore, Glenn Caverly, Dave Reid, El Killian, Norma Crofts, Gord Callan and Ritch Smith.

Our thanks to all of them for their dedication and legacies. 


Robert Taylor providing a fishing and stock update - a former CLWA Director, but still highly active on CLWA's behalf as representative for MNR Zone 17.


CLWA Board Members for 2015-2016 are left to right Ted McBride, Sandy Koivusalo, Vesa Koivusalo  (Secretary), Elinor White (Treasurer), Ritch Smith (President), Bill Neill (Vice-President), Norma Crofts (Immediate Past President), Paul Morton and Dave Savournin; 

Absent were Brian Facey and Doug Theuerle.